• Polski
  • English

Statuettes EXPERT

During the conference, there will be awarded the EXPERT 2018 Statuettes. The statuettes are awarded to companies acting in the field of trenchless technologies for the innovations they made in the products as well as in technology for trenchless installation or rehabilitation of underground pipelines.




Held on 12-14 April in Kielce-Cedzyna, NO-DIG Poland 2016 featured a program of technical papers and the presentation of special awards for significant contributions to the industry.

Event sponsors were as follows:

  • Platinum: Keramo, Sekisui SPR Poland, 3M Poland,
  • Gold: Per Aarsleff Polska,
  • Silver: PipeHawk,
  • Bronze: Teco.

Each of the event sponsors received commemorative gifts, which were presented by Polish Foundation of Trenchless Technology (PFTT) Chairman Professor Andrzej Kuliczkowski, and Chief Editor of Nowoczesne Budownictwo Inżynieryjne magazine Mariusz Karpiński-Rzepa.

In addition to this several companies were honoured at the event, including:

  • Miejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Wodociągówi Kanalizacji SA in Krakow – recognised for the most active participation among all Polish water and sewage companies and the highest number of papers presented during the conference
  • Miejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Wodociągówi Kanalizacji SA in Lublin – recognised for the highest number of event participants
  • Kielce District Chamber of Civil Engineers – recognised for active involvement in the organisation of NO-DIG Poland 2016
  • Kielce Waterworks – recognised for active involvement in the organisation of NO-DIG Poland 2016.

Dr Tom Iseley, the Director of the Louisiana Trenchless Technology Centre, was also honoured for this contribution to the event, which included the presentation of his paper Meeting Underground Infrastructure Challenges Requires Innovation, Validation and Education.

The Louisiana Trenchless Technology Centre was a co-organiser of NO-DIG Poland 2016.

EXPERT 2016 Awards

As part of the annual NO-DIG Poland conference, a number of EXPERT awards were presented.

With the winners selected by the Scientific Committee and the Honorary Organizing Committee of NO-DIG Poland, the awards recognise the innovative trenchless projects and products.

The winners were as follows:

  • Trenchless installation in 2014-2015 – Przedsiębiorstwo Robót Inżynieryjnych Abikorp for trenchless sewer construction ‘KolektorBurakowski BIS’ in Warsaw
  • Trenchless rehabilitation in 2014-2015 – Teco for trenchless renovation of the water supply network in Wałbrzych using Scotchkote PRL 2400 by 3M company
  • Trenchless rehabilitation – Sekisui SPR Poland for the rehabilitation of water supply DN 600 mm in Sosnowiec
  • Trenchless rehabilitation – Terlan for trenchless renovation of the water main section DN 300 mm in Poznan
  • Innovative device – Mempex Ltd. for construction of the machine ST-40 used for trenchless replacement of underground pipelines
  • Innovative device – MD for a specialist mineral mortar named Rebet
  • Innovative device – PipeHawk plc for innovative device named e-Safe
  • Innovative device – 3M Poland for innovative product 3M Scotchkote 2400

The EXPERT 2016 statuettes and diplomas were handed by Professor Andrzej Kuliczkowski and Professor Lidia Dąbek, Dean of the Faculty of Environmental, Geomatic and Energy Engineering at the Kielce University of Technology.

The 8th NO-DIG Poland event is scheduled for April 2018.




Prawa do strony www © NBI Media 2017. Wszelkie prawa do strony internetowej zastrzeżone. Projekt i tworzenie : serwisy internetowe - hauerpower.com na wordpress.
Strona internetowa używa plików cookies, brak zmiany ustawień przeglądarki oznacza zgodę na ich użycie.